Loading Events

« All Events

Celebration Circle for Girls, online

November 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Places are available for this event.

November 13, 14, 20, and 21

1-3pm Melbourne| 3-5pm Auckland | 10-12 noon Perth/Singapore

To book your place in this event, please use the following link:

https://events.humanitix.com/celebration-circle-for-girls-6joy6atd

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Organizer

Beck Meyers
Email:
beckmeyers@gmail.com