Loading Events

« All Events

Celebration Circle for Girls, online

October 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Places are available for this event.

October 9, 10, 16 and 17

2-4pm London | 3-5pm Brussels/Madrid | 9-11am New York

To book your place in this event, please use the following link:

https://events.humanitix.com/celebration-circle-for-girls-5yupd3l4

Details

Date:
October 9
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Organizer

Beck Meyers
Email:
beckmeyers@gmail.com