Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Celebration Circle for Girls, online

September 18 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Places are available for this event.

September 18, 19, 25 and 26

1-3pm Melbourne | 3-5pm Auckland | 11-1pm Perth/Singapore

To book your place in this event, please use the following link:

https://events.humanitix.com/celebration-circle-for-girls

Details

Date:
September 18
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Organizer

Beck Meyers
Email:
beckmeyers@gmail.com